Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Uusjäsen hankinta Malinen Kati ksmalinen@gmail.com
Valmennusvastaava Saarinen Jari Jari.p.saarinen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Hara Heli talous@ebk.fi
Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkkäinen Antti "JoJo" joukkueenjohtaja.ebkp13@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Halmesaari 32_Markku markku.halmesaari@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hara Timo timoshara@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hirvonen Mikko
Valmentaja Kekki Janne jannekekki@hotmail.com 0509110282
Valmentaja Malinen Jani jvj.malinen@gmail.com 0400679650
Valmentaja Mathisen Morthen mortti1@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Nordenswan Tommy tommy.nordenswan@gmail.com
Valmentaja Partanen Tommi tommi_partanen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Tulijoki Juha-Pekka jp.tulijoki@gmail.com
Rahastonhoitaja Malinen Kati kati_malinen@hotmail.com 040716292
Some-vastaava Ahotupa Maija maija.ahotupa@iki.fi
F8 Pojat (P13)
«  Maaliskuu   »