Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Sirkiä Henna henna.sirkia@iki.fi 0407684549
Vastuuvalmentaja Dahlström Petri petridahlstrom@hotmail.com 0407789260
Apuvalmentaja Leminen Jarkko jarkko.leminen@gmail.com +358408685462
Valmentaja Tkatsjova Anastasia anastasia.tkatsjova@gmail.com 044 986 86 02
Fysiikkavalmentaja Laakso Noora noora.laakso@gmail.com
Huoltaja Foxell Magnus magnus.foxell@hotmail.fi 0405044102
Huoltaja Siikala Jari siikala.j@gmail.com 0505704852
Rahastonhoitaja Kaitue Ville ville.kaitue@finrahoitus.fi 0400 440 510
D12 Tytöt (T09)
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat