Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Alen Taru Puheenjohtaja@ebk.fi +358505943543
Varapuheenjohtaja Koivu Pasi koivu.pasi@gmail.com 040 8663 200
Varapuheenjohtaja Vainio Miika ebkedustusjoukkue@outlook.com 0400 620 721
Hallituksen jäsen Parviainen Jane-Marika janemarika@hotmail.com 0405882218
Hallituksen jäsen Reis-Kauria Marjo marjo.reis-kauria@posti.com 0405331447
Hallituksen jäsen Sauranen Jari jari.sauranen@gmail.com 040 521 5226
Hallituksen jäsen Turkka Sami sami.turkka@gmail.com +358 40 521 9835
Hallituksen jäsen Vertanen Arto arto.vertanen@gmail.com
Seurakoordinaattori Pekkarinen Heli toimisto@ebk.fi 0452161001
Valmennuspäällikkö Olkkonen Petteri valmennuspaallikko@ebk.fi 0400273138
Junioripäällikkö Taimio Janina junioripaallikko@ebk.fi 0407023776
Esbo Bollklubb
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat