Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pylkkö Juha juha.pylkko@pp.inet.fi 040-5563419
Hallituksen jäsen Koivu Pasi koivu.pasi@gmail.com 040 8663 200
Hallituksen jäsen Lohilahti Anne joukkueenjohtajaebkp12@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Niittynen Salla salla.niittynen@iki.fi 0405663524
Hallituksen jäsen Reis-Kauria Marjo marjo.reis-kauria@posti.com 0405331447
Hallituksen jäsen Vallenius Pasi pasi.vallenius@kolumbus.fi
Hallituksen asiantuntijajäsen Nordenswan Tommy. tommy.nordenswan@gmail.com
Toiminnanjohtaja Saari Juha toiminnanjohtaja@ebk.fi +358 50 5187151
Valmennuspäällikkö Istrefi Arber akatemia@ebk.fi +358409633451
Junioripäällikkö Lehtimäki Saija junioripaallikko@ebk.fi +358401908614
Esbo Bollklubb
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat